Dr. Jim Olson, President, Pilgrim Center for Reconciliation


Ben Clark, Youth Pastor, Bethel Christian Fellowship



Pastor Julie Jacobs, Frontier Fellowship, St. Paul, MN



Minister Zachary Luckett, St. Albans Church of God in Christ, St. Paul, MN 


Bryan Ward, Minister/Missionary with Church Resource Ministries


Pastor Aaron Unseth, The WHEREhouse 

Pastor Carl Johnson, Faith to the Nations Dinner Church